This functionality hides prices from customers and only displays them once they've logged into your store. If required, we can also add a message to the product page template of your store which prompts login.
Please note that this feature is only available on stores with the Trade Account (Customer Groups) module.
This feature is included in the following pack(s):
- B2B & Trade Functionality Pack